…while searching……

Pouring all my energy, I am searching for you.

wandering through the space-time curve,

gasping at every point, I found you.

still revolving freely, for you, within you….

Oh my Love, I think, I know you!

******************************************************

‘ Ultimate Truth‘ is always beautiful, and ……..Unreachable:)

******************************************************

The truth is always a relative term. One cannot understand the ultimate truth, and there is nothing which can be called complete falsehood.

So, we always have to bare with the relative reality!

….Kavita

*******************************************************

Leave a Reply

